Our Team

Ryan

Season: All of them

From: UK

Lives in: France

Speaks: English, French

I like to: Travel, snowboard, surf, wakeboard, skydive, kitesurf, base jump.

I don’t like to: Spend time in hospital

Before working for Snowlinx I: Was a heating and ventilation engineer.

After the winter I’d like to: Travel around South America and learn to speak Spanish, claro!

Maurice

Season: Winter 2016-17

From: Wales

Lives in: Courchevel all year round

Speaks: English, French, Welsh

I like to: Ski, go on holiday, spend time with family.

I don’t like to: Drive behind cars that don’t have winter tyres or snow chains!!

Before driving for Snowlinx I: Was a livestock market drover

After the winter I’d like to: Learn to paraglide and go somewhere warm on holiday.

Mark

Season: Winter 2016-2017

From: Lincoln, UK

Lives in: Meribel and Tarifa in Spain.

Speaks: English

I like to: Kitesurf, surf, snowboard, climb, play guitar, travel and explore.

I don't like: Garage music, rom coms, leaks (unless they are in a stew)

Before driving for snowlinx I: Was a snowboard instructor in the USA and then renovated an old dairy in pembrickshire. I like to get around ☺

After the season I would like to: Drive down the west coast of Europe on the search for good waves and catch lots of fish.

Stephan

Season: Winter 2016/17

From: Roosendaal, Netherlands

Lives in: Courchevel and New Zealand

Speaks: English, Dutch

I like: Snowboarding, down-hill mountain biking, a good Belgian/Czech beer, fabrication work, summer road-trips and I love cheese.

I don't like: Wine, people that cut me up skiing, falling off my mountain bike, road rage.

Before driving for Snowlinx I: Took a 1 year sabbatical to travel and work in Europe.

After the winter I’d like to: Return to New Zealand to continue my career as an aircraft engineer and enjoy the modest but fun ski fields of Mount Hutt during my down time.

Private Bookings Enquiry
Close

Shared Bookings Enquiry
Close

Arrival Journey

Departure Journey

At Snowlinx we take your privacy seriously and will only use your personal information to provide the products and services you have requested from us. If you consent to us collecting and storing your data from this form please tick the checkbox below. For more information please view our Privacy Policy

From time to time we would like to contact you with news, updates and special offers from Snowlinx. If you consent to us contacting you for this purpose please tick the checkbox below. You can withdraw your consent at any time. For more information please view our Privacy Policy

If your shared transfer enquiry is for 4 or more passengers you may be interested in a private transfer transfer, which costs marginally more, but with a more convenient service.

Luxury Enquiry
Close

Arrival Journey

Departure Journey

At Snowlinx we take your privacy seriously and will only use your personal information to provide the products and services you have requested from us. If you consent to us collecting and storing your data from this form please tick the checkbox below. For more information please view our Privacy Policy

From time to time we would like to contact you with news, updates and special offers from Snowlinx. If you consent to us contacting you for this purpose please tick the checkbox below. You can withdraw your consent at any time. For more information please view our Privacy Policy

If your shared transfer enquiry is for 4 or more passengers you may be interested in a private transfer transfer, which costs marginally more, but with a more convenient service.

Prime Enquiry
Close

Arrival Journey

Departure Journey

At Snowlinx we take your privacy seriously and will only use your personal information to provide the products and services you have requested from us. If you consent to us collecting and storing your data from this form please tick the checkbox below. For more information please view our Privacy Policy

From time to time we would like to contact you with news, updates and special offers from Snowlinx. If you consent to us contacting you for this purpose please tick the checkbox below. You can withdraw your consent at any time. For more information please view our Privacy Policy

If your shared transfer enquiry is for 4 or more passengers you may be interested in a private transfer transfer, which costs marginally more, but with a more convenient service.